Community

There are a number of organizations, publishers, galleries and individuals with whom I'm grateful to be involved. I invite you to click on these links to learn more about them and their work.  

Mary Lou Zeek Gallery   www.zeekgallery.com

Rowboat Gallery   www.rowboatgallery.com

Sitka Center for Art and Ecology   www.sitkacenter.org

The Lower Nehalem Community Trust   www.nehalemtrust.org

The Tualatin Riverkeepers   www.tualatinriverkeepers.org

William, James & Co.   www.wmjasco.com

Impassio Press & Olivia Dresher   www.fraglit.com

Brush Dance   www.brushdance.com

Sellers Publishing   www.rsvp.com

Kim Stafford   www.kim-stafford,com

Marge Piercy    www.margepiercy.com

Carlos Eyles   www.carloseyles.com

Sarah Rabkin    view her new book "What I Learned at Bug Camp" at www.amazon.com

Greg Wilbur   www.gregwilbur.com

Carol Riley   www.carolriley.com

Jim Leisy   www.jimleisy.com

 

Snatching the eternal out of the desperately fleeting is the great magic trick of existence.
Tennessee Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

large-daisies.png